Kontaktpersonen Bezirk

reg. Hauptmann

Walter Wetter
walter.wetter@bluewin.ch

Privat 071 794 11 68
Bezirksbüro 071 794 16 02

stillst. Hauptmann, Kassier

Urban Fässler
holz@gmx.ch

Privat 071 794 12 09

Geschäft 071 / 794  12 19

Bezirksbüro 071 / 794 16 02

 

Bezirksaktuar

Josef Manser
josef.manser@gonten.ch

Privat Tel./Fax 071 794 15 03
Natel 079 275 64 08
Bezirksbüro 071 794 16 68

Strassen, Wanderwege

Thomas Schefer
baggerschefer@hotmail.com

Privat 071 794 13 75
N  079 435 96 88

Bezirksbüro  071  794 16 68

 

Mitglied Gemeinsame Baukommission inneres Land

Bruno Koch
lossbruno@bluewin.ch

Privat 071 794 11 62
Fax Geschäft 071 787 40 80
Natel 078 874 58 68

Bezirksbüro 071 794 16 67

Bezirksbüro

Hauptnummer 071 794 16 02
Fax + Not-Nr. 071 794 16 94
Sitzungszimmer 071 794 16 02

info@gonten.ch

Kantonsrichter

Thomas Dörig
Geschäft 071 788 88 88
Privat 071 794 12 73

Bezirksrichterin

Annemarie Motzer-Fässler
Privat 071 794 11 34

Vermittlerin

Luzia Zürcher-Baumgartner
Privat 071 794 10 20

Vermittler-Stellvertreter

Martin Rusch-Dörig
Privat 071 796 00 15

martin@inzona.ch

 

Mitglied Naturschutzkommission

Hans Neff
Privat 071 364 24 13

sandra.weber3@bluewin.ch

Pilzkontrolle

Franz Mock
Tel. 071 787 35 76

Wegmacher

Patric Hautle
Natel 078 711 81 61

 

patric.hautle@gmx.ch

Brunnenmeister

Benj Huber
Privat 071 794 14 25

Kontaktpersonen Feuerwehr

Feuerwehrkommandant

Hans-Peter Neff
hensele@bluewin.ch

Privat 071 794 13 16
Geschäft 071 367 20 24

Obmann Feuerwehr

Leo Huber
Privat 071 794 11 31
Geschäft 071 794 11 31

leo_huber@bluewin.ch

 

Kontaktpersonen Schule

Schulabwart

Thomas Dörig
N  078 740 81 04

doerig.thomas@bluewin.ch

Schulpräsident

Roland Koch
rk@koch-innenarchitektur.ch

Privat 071 794 12 63
Geschäft 071 794 10 92
Natel 078 745 78 88
Fax Geschäft 071 794 15 51

 

 

Schulhaus

Tel. 071 794 16 88

Mehrzweckgebäude

Tel. 071 794 11 22

Kontaktpersonen Kirche

Pfarreileiter

Pfarrer, Gonten
Josef Fritsche
fritsche.josef@bluewin.ch

Pfarramt 071 794 11 48
Fax 071 794 17 10

Pfarrsekretär

Hans Fuchs
(u.a. Bestattungen)
hans.fuchs@bluewin.ch

Natel 079 312 67 11
Privat 071 796 00 45
Geschäft 071 788 04 44
Fax Geschäft 071 788 04 41

Pfarrhaus

Büro 071 794 11 48
Besprechungszimmer 071 794 17 11
Fax 071 794 17 10

Pfarreiratspräsident

Adrian Iten-Fuchs

adrianiten@gmx.ch

Privat 071 367 10 29